Stevens Point Center

OUR FACILITY

4500 Industrial Park Rd, Stevens Point, WI 54481

IMG_20210610_111948
IMG_20210610_111948

press to zoom
IMG_20200619_152653
IMG_20200619_152653

press to zoom
IMG_20200910_105423
IMG_20200910_105423

press to zoom
IMG_20210610_111948
IMG_20210610_111948

press to zoom
1/7
MEET OUR TEAM
WAHN, LAURA 2022.jpg

Laura Wahn, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Director

lwahn@arrowacademywi.org

KILBEY, SHIANNA 2022.jpg

Shianna Kilbey, M.A., BCBA

Board-Certified Behavior Analyst

skilbey@arrowacademywi.org

KURSZEWSKI, REBECCA 2022.jpg

Becky Kurszewski, B.S.

Graduate-Level Case Assistant

bkurszewski@arrowacademywi.org

LEONHARD, LEXIE 2022.jpg

Lexie Leonhard, M.S., BCBA

Consult Director

lleonhard@arrowacademywi.org

EMILY (2).jpg

Emily Neveu, M.A., BCBA

Board-Certified Behavior Analyst

eneveu@arrowacademywi.org

KAMMERS, ALEXIS 2022.jpg

Alexis Kammers, B.S.

Graduate-Level Case Assistant

akammers@arrowacademywi.org