How We ABA at Arrow Academy

At Arrow Academy, we strive to deliver ABA services with the best quality possible. That's why each child's case is managed by a BCBA (Board-Certified Behavior Analyst). We believe in furthering the field and regularly supervise aspiring BCBAs to meet requirements to sit for the BCBA exam. 

Upside Down

How we ABA at Arrow Academy 

Listening to our clients is our focus.

 

We practice gentle instruction with each client, teaching them from a happy and engaged place.

 

We focus on skills that allow each child to adapt to the world around them and simply be happy.

WAHN, LAURA 2022.jpg
C, LAURA.jpg

Laura Wahn, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Director

lwahn@arrowacademywi.org

SCHWENN, EMILY 2022.jpg
P1, EMILY.jpeg
P1, EMILY.jpeg
Shelby.jpg
P1, EMILY.jpeg

Emily Schwenn, M.Ed., BCBA

eschwenn@arrowacademywi.org

KILBEY, SHIANNA 2022.jpg

Shianna Kilbey, M.A., BCBA

skilbey@arrowacademywi.org

KURSZEWSKI, REBECCA 2022.jpg

Becky Kurszewski, B.S.

bkurszewski@arrowacademywi.org

MEET OUR BCBAS

LEONHARD, LEXIE 2022.jpg

Lexie Leonhard, M.S., BCBA

Consult Director

lleonhard@arrowacademywi.org

BOUTWELL, KIARA 2022.jpg

Kiara Boutwell, M.Ed., BCBA

kboutwell@arrowacademywi.org

EMILY (2).jpg

Emily Neveu, M.A., BCBA

eneveu@arrowacademywi.org

MEET OUR GCAs

Graduate-level Case Assistants

Our GCAs are currently enrolled in a Master's program for ABA and are being supervised by a BCBA. They support the BCBAs while learning and receiving supervision.

KAMMERS, ALEXIS 2022.jpg

Alexis Kammers, B.S.

akammers@arrowacademywi.org